Art Posts, Comic-related posts, General Updates, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint, patreon

Comic Update: Chapter 2 Release date!

I am happy to announce Chapter 2’s release date! Click on the image or HERE to check out the full Patreon post with details on what’s up with this chapter after the, what, 3-week break I allotted to myself before I got antsy and started working on this webcomic again.

I’ll be posting exclusive production notes during the course of the next 3 months as I work to my Patreon Supporters and Early Access to the pages! The webcomic will remain free for everyone! It will be released simultaneously on all my web platforms every Friday at 5pm on November 10!

Thank you so much for reading and your support throughout the years! I’ll see you all next time!

Side note: I’m over the moon with how lovely Lita looks in this cover! I mean the whole cover is looking great, but I had to redraw her face a few times before getting it right!

Support the Artist

Patreon|Ko-fi Donation pageDigital Commissions | Store & Traditional Commissions Redbubble!

Leave a Reply

