Art Posts, Art Studio, General Updates, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint, Shop

I’m on Patreon!

Hi everyone! Today’s post is a special one: I made a Patreon page!

Feel free to check it out here: Delicate Sketches Patreon

I’ve been working on this launch for quite a while and I’m super happy I did it! Thanks to your support throughout the years, I’ve gained the confidence to make this move! I animated everything in Clip Studio Paint/Manga Studio 5 & iMovie. I wanted to make this video special and this was the main reason I was taking so long to start my page! I haven’t animated anything in 4 years but I wanted to challenge myself to do it!

Being a Freelance Artist has been an incredible experience! But I’m still building a commission/buyers clientele and ad revenue is building slowly, so it’s been a struggle that I normally don’t talk or share with many people.

By creating this Patreon Campaign, I want to give back to my community and fans with more access to my process and supplement my income in a fun way!

Rest assured, most of my content like my webcomics, main YouTube series and Twitch Streams will remain free for everyone! I will have some exclusive content to my lovely Patrons with early access.

If you can’t contribute to my Patreon page (it’s okay!): please reblog, regram and share with your friends or check the links down below!

Extra Support

If you want to donate instead, I have a Ko-fi page as well, where you can donate “coffee”, rather the equivalent of 1 espresso!

I’m always open for commissions as well!

See you all tomorrow for the new Timelapse Tuesday! Remember, Patrons get to see it before anyone else!

Leave a Reply

