Art motivation, Art Posts, Comic-related posts, General Updates, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint

Comic Update 1.1.43!

Hi everyone it’s Comic Update day! Check it out on Tapastic & Smackjeeves! This week’s challenge was to show Daikonran’s willingness to apologize and help Secondet out regardless of who the angel is.

Part of the struggle I worked through on this page was feeling discouraged at my own comic. This page took far too long to finish because I was constantly over-analyzing the view/follow count and asking myself if it was worthwhile to keep working on this project. But it’s thanks to you, my readers on this blog, on Tapas and Smackjeeves, that I decided to continue on and keep on publishing it. Thank you so much! ♥

I’ll be working on extra content once the chapter is done, so if there’s something you’d like to know about Chapter 1 or of the comic, feel free to ask and I’ll draw it!

Support the Artist!

If you want to support my work: check out Ko-fi pageDigital Commissions | Store & Traditional Commissions Redbubble! Every bit helps keep me making art & videos for you all! If you have any suggestions for videos or illustrations, let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

