Art Posts, Art Streams, Fan-art, General Updates, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint

Digital Art Stream is ONLINE! (May 23, 2017)

Hi everyone! My Art Twitch Stream is now ONLINE! Click HERE or on the picture to join me! I’m still in between working on this week’s comic page or a new illustration so feel free to let me know what you’re more interested in!

Last Week’s Stream

Here’s last week’s stream sped up 20x with chill music for your viewing! I finished my Widowmaker Illustration from last week! Overall, I’m very happy with how it turned out for a 6 hour piece!

Leave a Reply

