Art Posts, General Updates, Shop

New Mixed Media Drawing in Shop!

I just finished this new mixed-media drawing and added it to my ShopI’m really enjoying this paper a lot, but it’s still big for concept sketches so I split a page into two 9″ x 6″ sheets to work on more pieces. I’ll be transferring this one as well and work it in oils (no more, I have a backlog of like 6 pieces in different stages!). I’m currently editing the timelapse footage of this drawing for Timelapse Tuesday as well; busy weekend!

Leave a Reply

