Art motivation, Art Posts, Shop

New Original Drawing in Shop!

Hi everyone, I just finished and added this drawing to my Shop in between editing tomorrow’s video! I just picked up this big 9″ x 12″ toned paper book and I’ve been drawing on it to practice my art with no pressure to make an illustration or video; which in turns, helps me make more art for videos! I actually liked the sketch so much I transferred it to a canvas board to paint on these upcoming months for my “Anxious Flora” illustration series.

See you tomorrow for Timelapse Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

