Art Posts, Comic-related posts, General Updates, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint

Comic Update 1.1.34!

It’s Comic Update Friday! Check the new page out on Smackjeeves & Tapastic! This page was actually drawn on my iPad Mini 2 with the Medibang Paint Pro app and finished on Clip Studio Paint Pro/Manga Studio 5.

At the time I was working on this page, I was away on a trip. I like to travel light, so I only bring what fits in my bookbag. I used a squishy stylus (since I’m not keen on getting a Bluetooth stylus just yet) and it worked great for lining but I struggled with the toning. If you’ve got experience and/or tips on Medibang Paint, let me know! 😀

Support the Artist!

If you want to support my work: check out Ko-fi pageDigital Commissions | Store & Traditional Commissions Redbubble! Every little bit helps keep me making art & videos for you all! If you have any suggestions for videos, let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

