Art Posts, General Updates, Shop

Commissions Slots Update!

Hi everyone! I hope you’re having a lovely time! I want to announce that I’m available for Traditional Art Commissions! I’ve added shop pages for:

commissionTraditional_Markers commissionTraditional_Watercolor

Feel free to look and commission me if you like my work! I’ve also updated the commissions page, now called “Shop my art!” and consolidated everything into one cohesive page with pictures!

Thank you everyone and I’ll see you all tomorrow for Color Challenge!

Leave a Reply

