Art Posts, Comic-related posts, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint

Comic Update: 1.1.16 & 1.1.17

update1-1-16-1-1-17

It’s Friday so time for the weekly comic update over at Smackjeeves & Tapastic!

I liked letting Daikonran express his frustration a little less seriously. I’m pretty happy with how I’ve kept up a good pace between updates and drawing the pages…though I focused a little bit too much on illustrations this week…oops!

That said I’ve made sure to update my Redbubble at least twice a week with new and not-so-new work, so check it out often! See you all on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

