Art Posts, Fan-art, Manga Studio 5/Clip Studio Paint, Shop, timelapse

Manga Studio Timelapse and RedBubble!

Hi again! This week’s post features a timelapse video of a quick sketch I worked in Manga Studio 5 to test out some custom brush settings: mainly the density and opacity. I’ve been practicing my rendering in grayscale (since my comic is in tone) but it’s been a bit difficult translating that to color. I’m also trying out doing voiceover so let me know what you think! It’s been way too long since I edited audio files (I dare say 4 years!).

promptopracticefin_wm

I drew this back when I’d just started playing Final Fantasy XV and I love how new-player friendly it is! I haven’t played FF since 9 and X-2 but I loved the original Kingdom Hearts I & II; the game plays like the latter series but better!

New Shop!

After considering it and taking suggestions from family and friends, I decided to open a RedBubble shop to host my artwork, digital and traditional! If you like my work and want to support it, consider dropping by! You can also check out my Storenvy if you’d like to buy the originals!

Thank you and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

