Art Posts, timelapse

Marker Illustration Timelapse!

I finally caved in and made a Youtube channel to make video posts. Art making these days has been more therapeutic than in others and just making this video was good for me. I saw this gorgeous picture while browsing tumblr and I had to draw her!

Markers Illustration
Markers Illustration
I used the iMovie app to splice two hyperlapses and add some texts to supplement the video. That was fun and it got me thinking about making more videos, be it traditional or digital art. I’m far too shy to do voice-over just yet.

What do you think: more videos or would you like to see other content?

Various markers, Pentel Brush Pen, Conté & col-erase pencils on mixed media paper.

Leave a Reply

