commissions

[OPEN] Digital Commissions Master post

Hi everyone, I’m going freelance! I’ve updated my commissions’ post with proper examples and prices. I’ll be using Manga Studio 5/ Clip Studio Paint Pro for these commissions. I’m currently only taking Paypal!

What’s included in the commission:

  • A Hi-Res (600 dpi) .PSD file
  • A Hi-Res (600 dpi) .JPEG file
  • A Low-Res (72 dpi) .JPEG/.PNG file
  • Complex backgrounds are an additional cost that’s handled on a case-by-case manner! 

I have only 5 slots open!

If you’re interested, PM me or email me at dessin.chambre.art [at] gmail [dot] com!

 


What I will draw:
Chibi (Super Deformed characters)*
Character Design *(**)
Fan art *
Portraits **

*Please include reference pictures and/or descriptions.
** If there is no picture available/want a character design, please include a detailed description of character (subject to 10% additional fee).

What I will NOT Draw: 
Explicit / NSFW material
More than 4 characters


Payments:

  1. 25% non-refundable deposit fee to get the commission started! I will hand in preliminary sketches with color schemes (if applies) within 1 – 2 days of payment for your approval!
  2. A second payment of 50% is required after sketches have been approved to move onto finishing. Lining and final rendering will take 2-4 days, depending on complexity.
  3. The last payment of 25% is due within 24 hours of delivery!

USAGE

I, the artist, retain the rights to the artwork produced. You may use the art for personal use as long as I am visibly credited (attribution). If you are interested in gaining the rights to the images for commercial purposes, you must contact me through email and

pay an additional fee.


IMPORTANT NOTICE

I reserve the right to refuse any commission if I do not feel comfortable with it. I will cancel & refund your commission at any time BEFORE the final delivery if you are not happy with the work EXCEPT the non-refundable deposit.I reserve the right to publish my work on my website, blog and social media as I see fit. 

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

