Uncategorized

Should I slow down?

I know I’ve been posting a lot of art lately and I’m worried that I might over saturate my watchers’ dashboards. Some weeks I have plenty to post, others I take a breather.

This blog started out as my main one, but since people find me through it, I don’t reblog much of anything anymore. I usually reply to asks privately.

Speaking of asks, I don’t want to seem cold or distant. Askbox is always open, just let me know if they’re public or not!

Leave a Reply

